Scrutiny of Nomination Forms:

As per the election schedule nomination forms were opened on 21/11/2021 at 12:00 PM in presence of Dr Dherandra Kumar, Dr Manoj K. Bajaj (General Secretary), and Dr Vikas Sharma (Council Member, All India).

Following nomination forms, received on or before the scheduled date in the Election Notice- 2022- 23/20/10/21 were found **in order**.

Serial No in the Election Notice	Post	Name of the Candidate
01	President Elect	Dr. Manoj Kumar
		Dr. Gauri Shanker Kaloiya
02	Hon. Gen. Sec	Dr. Vikas Sharma
03	Hon. Treasurer	Dr. Lalit Kumar Singh
		Dr. Rakesh Jain
		Mr Ved Prakash Maurya
04	Council Member: All India	Dr. Ashok Kumar Patel
		Mr. Atul Kumar
		Dr. Jini K Gopinath
		Dr. Mustafa Nadeem Kirmani
05	Council Member: East Zone	Dr. N. Khoibi Singh
		Dr. Zainab Ahmed
06	Council Member: North Zone	Ms. Aarzoo
		Dr. Ashok Parasar
		Mr. Pradeep Kumar Gupta
07	Council Member: South Zone	Dr. Milu Maria Anto
		Mr. Rahimuddin PK
		Mr. Johny EV
		Ms. Renuka BH
		Dr. Srinivasan Jayaraman
08	Council Member: West Zone	Dr. Ajay Sharma
		Dr. Ravikesh Tripathi

Following nomination forms, received on or before the scheduled date in the election notice were rejected-

Serial No in the	Nomination post	Name of the	Reason for Rejection
Election Notice		Candidate	
01	President Elect	Dr Jamuna N	 Incorrect Membership details of the seconder Candidate consented before the start of the nomination process
02	Hon. Gen Sec	Dr. N Suresh Kumar	Seconder seconded before the start of the nomination process
06	Council Member: North Zone	Dr. Shweta Singh	Incorrect Membership details

An envelope was received after the scheduled date in the election notice. The detail is as follows-

1. Dr. Sudipta Roy from Surat

Dr Dherandra Kumar Returning Officer IACP General Elections 2022-23